Whether you want to add or remove a chat from the Later section, go to the chat details and
click on the Later button in the upper right of the screen.
Note that if you send a new message to the chat that you have in the Later section,
then it will be automatically removed from the later section. However, a notification
will be displayed with an "undo" button.