Whether you want to add or remove a conversation from the Later section, go to the
conversation details and click on the Later button in the upper right of the screen.
Note that if you send a new message to a conversation that you have in the later
section, then it will be automatically removed from later. However, a notification will
be displayed with an "undo" button.