Delete your message
Whether you send a message to the wrong conversation, chat or if you accidentally made an
announcement, you can delete it right away simply by hovering the mouse over the message so the
three-dotted menu appears (on the right side of the message), and by selecting "delete" from
A confirmation dialogue will pop-up, all you need to do here is to click the delete button.
Or if you've changed your mind, you can just close it.
Note that the delete action cannot be undone, you will have to send a new message